Deactivating A User

Learn about how to deactivate a user on QA Dashboard...

You can deactivate the existing user accounts that you do not want to log into QA Dashboard.

Deactive users can not log into the QA Dashboard.

There is two options for this operation:

1. Deactivating a user from the users list:

  1. Navigate to Administration Panel > Admin Settings.

  2. Open Users & Groups.

  3. Click the settings icon of the user you want to deactivate and click "Inactive".

2. Deactivating a user from the user detail:

  1. Navigate to Administration Panel > Admin Settings.

  2. Open Users & Groups.

  3. Click the user you want to deactivate

  4. Select the Status as "Deactive" and Save.